Horror Story- The Thing In My House

Part 2 Why…?

The thunder clouds were ominous it seemed like something was going to happen I walked up stairs then i saw my cousin’s lamp turn on. I thought maybe he is playing Xbox and needed the light to see he controller. But then he screamed I dropped my flashlight and ran to his room. When i got there i saw him laying on the floor there was red goo everywhere. I wondered why then I felt someone breathing down my neck I turned and saw my mom in shock is thought i did this. Then, the lights blacked out I heard my mother scream I froze. I then looked up and saw the creature that hurt my brother and my mother it was a.To Be Continued.

One thought on “Horror Story- The Thing In My House

  1. Suspenseful! I love it Thomas. This Is how I make my stories. Keep up the good work. Also look at it again, I do believe I see some words that have to be capitalized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *